Card
Sai, Master Thopterist

Legendary Creature — Human Artificer


Whenever you cast an artifact spell, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.
, Sacrifice two artifacts: Draw a card.

"Industry without artistry is just a fancy way to fill the junkyard."


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#69, Rare

Illustrated by: Adam Paquette
Multiverse ID: 447205

Sai, Master Thopterist Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Sai's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2018-07-13
    Sai’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$3.61 €2.37 0.17
$9.36