Card

Nexus of Fate

Instant


Take an extra turn after this one.
If Nexus of Fate would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Nexus of Fate and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

Sarkhan wandered into a tomb and back in time.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#306, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Mike Bierek
Multiverse ID: 450253

USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Nexus of Fate's last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it's resolving.
  • 2018-07-13
    Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$22.97 €9.41 3.80