Card
Hieromancer's Cage

Enchantment


When Hieromancer's Cage enters the battlefield, exile target nonland permanent an opponent controls until Hieromancer's Cage leaves the battlefield.

Law protects but also contains.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#14, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jason Rainville
Multiverse ID: 447150

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    If Hieromancer's Cage leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won't be exiled.
  • 2018-07-13
    Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.
  • 2018-07-13
    If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.
  • 2018-07-13
    If Hieromancer’s Cage leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled.
  • 2018-07-13
    If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.
  • 2018-07-13
    Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.08 0.04