Card
Solemn Offering

Sorcery


Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 4 life.

"You will be reimbursed for your donation." "The reimbursement is spiritual." —Temple signs


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#33, Common

Illustrated by: Sam Wood
Multiverse ID: 383386

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Solemn Offering would resolve, the entire spell is countered. You won't gain any life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.10
$0.17 €0.01 0.03
$0.17 €0.05 0.02
$0.18 €0.06 0.03
$0.16 €0.02 0.05