Card
Shrapnel Blast

Instant


As an additional cost to cast Shrapnel Blast, sacrifice an artifact.
Shrapnel Blast deals 5 damage to target creature or player.

It requires immense pressure to imbue an item with magic. If the spell is broken . . .


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#161, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Hideaki Takamura
Multiverse ID: 383380

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the artifact you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
  • 2014-07-18
    You must sacrifice exactly one artifact to cast this spell; you can't cast it without sacrificing an artifact, and you can't sacrifice additional artifacts.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25
$0.28 €0.21 0.03
$0.32 €0.21 0.03
$0.33 €0.17 0.03
$1.90