Card
Rummaging Goblin

Creature — Goblin Rogue


, Discard a card: Draw a card.

To a goblin, value is based on the four S's: shiny, stabby, smelly, and super smelly.


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#159, Common

Illustrated by: Karl Kopinski
Multiverse ID: 383367

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-07-01
    Discarding a card is part of the cost to activate Rummaging Goblin's ability. If you don't have a card in your hand, you can't pay this part of the cost and you can't activate the ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.06 0.03
$0.17 €0.07 0.03
$0.15 €0.13 0.03
$0.25