Card
Oppressive Rays

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block unless its controller pays .
Activated abilities of enchanted creature cost more to activate.


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#21, Common

Illustrated by: Mark Zug
Multiverse ID: 383332

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    Activated abilities are written in the form "Cost: Effect." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Oppressive Rays.
  • 2014-07-18
    The enchanted creature's controller can choose to not attack or block with it even if it must attack or block if able. Players can't be forced to pay a cost to attack or block.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.08 0.03
$0.17 €0.11 0.03