Card
Hoarding Dragon

Creature — Dragon


Flying
When Hoarding Dragon enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an artifact card, exile it, then shuffle your library.
When Hoarding Dragon dies, you may put the exiled card into its owner's hand.


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#149, Rare

Illustrated by: Matt Cavotta
Multiverse ID: 383266

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    If Hoarding Dragon dies before its first ability resolves, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve. If you choose to exile an artifact card from your library, it will be exiled indefinitely.
  • 2014-07-18
    Hoarding Dragon's two abilities are linked. The second ability refers only to the card exiled by that Hoarding Dragon's first ability. In other words, each Dragon has its own hoard.
  • 2014-07-18
    The artifact card you find is exiled face up. All players can see what it is.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.26 €0.11 0.04
$0.32 €0.16 0.02
$0.39 €0.28 0.02