Card

Altac Bloodseeker

Creature — Human Berserker


Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, Altac Bloodseeker gets +2/+0 and gains first strike and haste until end of turn. (It deals combat damage before creatures without first strike, and it can attack and as soon as it comes under your control.)


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#128, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Cynthia Sheppard
Multiverse ID: 383182

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    If the ability triggers multiple times in a single turn, the power bonuses are cumulative, but the additional instances of first strike and haste are redundant.
  • 2014-07-18
    If a combat phase has two combat damage steps (because there's an attacker or blocker with first strike or double strike), Altac Bloodseeker may gain first strike during the first one. If this happens, it will assign combat damage in the second combat damage step along with other creatures that haven't assigned combat damage during that combat.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.22 €0.06 0.03