Card
Manaweft Sliver

Creature — Sliver


Sliver creatures you control have ": Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."

"I see in their interconnectedness a strange embodiment of the natural order." —Dionus, elvish archdruid


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#184, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Trevor Claxton
Multiverse ID: 370599

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.
  • 2013-07-01
    Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.30 €1.62 0.03