Card
Jace, Memory Adept

Legendary Planeswalker — Jace


+1: Draw a card. Target player puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.
0: Target player puts the top ten cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.
−7: Any number of target players each draw twenty cards.


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#60, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: D. Alexander Gregory
Multiverse ID: 370728

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    If you target yourself with Jace's first ability, you'll draw a card first, then put the top card of your library into your graveyard.
  • 2011-09-22
    If you activate Jace's first ability, and the player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't draw a card.
  • 2011-09-22
    If Jace's third ability causes a player to draw more cards than are left in his or her library, that player loses the game as a state-based action. If this ability causes all players to do this, the game is a draw.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$4.99 €4.29 0.20
$5.00 €4.21 0.18
$5.15 €3.86 0.16
$120.04