Card
Brindle Boar

Creature — Boar


Sacrifice Brindle Boar: You gain 4 life.

"Tell the cooks to prepare the fires. Tonight we feast!" —Tolar Wolfbrother, Krosan tracker


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#167, Common

Illustrated by: Dave Allsop
Multiverse ID: 370778

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking Brindle Boar during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but Brindle Boar is dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.04 0.03
$0.15 €0.08 0.05
$0.17 €0.03 0.03