Card
Water Servant

Creature — Elemental


: Water Servant gets +1/-1 until end of turn.
: Water Servant gets -1/+1 until end of turn.

"This creature has innate perceptiveness. It knows when to rise and when to vanish into the tides." —Jestus Dreya, Of Elements and Eternity


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#80, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Igor Kieryluk
Multiverse ID: 205006

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    You can activate Water Servant's second ability even if doing so would cause Water Servant's power to be less than 0.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.05 0.03
$0.19 €0.08 0.03
$0.20 €0.02 0.03