Card
Pyretic Ritual

Instant


Add to your mana pool.

The Multiverse is filled with limitless power just waiting for someone to reach out and seize it.


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#153, Common

Illustrated by: James Paick
Multiverse ID: 205067

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    In the same vein, you can cast Pyretic Ritual only at a time when you could cast any other instant, not at a time when you could activate a mana ability. For example, you can't cast Pyretic Ritual in the midst of casting another spell; you'd need to cast Pyretic Ritual first.
  • 2010-08-15
    Pyretic Ritual is not a mana ability and doesn't behave like one. You cast it as a spell. It uses the stack. It can be responded to, and it can be countered.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.35 €1.12 0.03