Card
Infantry Veteran

Creature — Human Soldier


: Target attacking creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

"Any fool can pick up a sword and charge into battle. To emerge alive at the end, that is a gift that comes from leadership and experience."


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#18, Common

Illustrated by: Christopher Rush
Multiverse ID: 208278

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    An "attacking creature" is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.02 0.04
$0.17 €0.05
$0.17 €0.05 0.04
$0.16 €0.02 0.03
$0.16 €0.03 0.03
$0.24
$0.20 €0.06
$0.16 €0.09 0.04
$0.24
$0.22 €0.40