Card
Demon's Horn

Artifact


Whenever a player casts a black spell, you may gain 1 life.

Its curve mimics the twists of life and death.


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#204, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Alan Pollack
Multiverse ID: 206326

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If a player casts a black spell, Demon's Horn's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Demon's Horn's ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.
  • 2009-10-01
    The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a black spell.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.26
$0.25 €0.14 0.03
$0.24 €0.07 0.03
$0.24 €0.16 0.04
$0.24 €0.19 0.03
$0.25 €0.18 0.03
$0.24 €0.20 0.03
$0.24 €0.12 0.03
$0.25 0.08