Card
Brindle Boar

Creature — Boar


Sacrifice Brindle Boar: You gain 4 life.

The war lasted for generations. The boars didn't need to hunt for food anymore. They fed on the fallen corpses, and the living fed off of them.


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#166, Common

Illustrated by: Dave Allsop
Multiverse ID: 205039

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking Brindle Boar during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but Brindle Boar is dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.04 0.03
$0.15 €0.08 0.05
$0.17 €0.03 0.03