Card
Bloodthrone Vampire

Creature — Vampire


Sacrifice a creature: Bloodthrone Vampire gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

"The underclass often forget that they are not tenants, or servants, but property."


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#85, Common

Illustrated by: Steve Argyle
Multiverse ID: 205238

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    You can sacrifice Bloodthrone Vampire to activate its own ability, but it won't be on the battlefield to get the bonus.
  • 2010-06-15
    If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but the creature you wish to sacrifice is dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.13
$0.20 €0.12 0.03
$0.17 €0.12 0.03
$0.19 €0.09 0.03
$0.20 €0.11 0.03
$1.93