Card
Illusionary Servant

Creature — Illusion


Flying
When Illusionary Servant becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

"Illusion is a handy but fragile medium. Use it only in a pinch, or against the dim-witted." —Jace Beleren


  Magic 2010 (M10)
#57, Common

Illustrated by: Dave Kendall
Multiverse ID: 189897

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If Illusionary Servant becomes the target of a spell or ability, Illusionary Servant's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell or ability. Illusionary Servant's ability will resolve (causing it to be sacrificed) first. Unless the spell or ability has another target, it will then be countered when it tries to resolve for having no legal targets.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.15 0.03