Card

Battle Mastery

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has double strike. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

"Boom Boom Boots the size of oxcarts, then an axe like a falling sun. Elves scattered. Trees scattered. Even the hills ran for the hills" —Clachan Tales


  Lorwyn (LRW)
#5, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai
Multiverse ID: 145973

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won't assign combat damage in the second one.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.08
$0.25 €0.11 0.04
$0.24 €0.09 0.04
$0.25 €0.12 0.14
$0.26 €0.11 0.03
$0.25