Card
Dwarven Warriors

Creature — Dwarf Warrior


: Target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.


  Limited Edition Alpha (LEA)
Common

Illustrated by: Douglas Shuler
Multiverse ID: 191

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    The ability can be activated after a creature is blocked, but it has no effect. Once a creature is blocked, it can't be unblocked.
  • 2004-10-04
    If you increase the power of the targeted creature after the ability resolves, it still can't be blocked that turn.