Card
Consecrate Land

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant land
Enchanted land has indestructible and can't be enchanted by other Auras.


  Limited Edition Alpha (LEA)
Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jeff A. Menges
Multiverse ID: 245

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2006-09-25
    If Consecrate Land enters the battlefield attached to a land that's enchanted by other Auras, those Auras are put into their owners' graveyards.
  • 2005-04-01
    The land can be targeted by land-destroying spells and the spell will resolve, but the land will simply not be destroyed.
  • 2013-07-01
    A permanent with indestructible can't be destroyed, but it can still be sacrificed, exiled, put into a graveyard, and so on.