Card
Woodweaver's Puzzleknot

Artifact


When Woodweaver's Puzzleknot enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life and get (three energy counters).
, Sacrifice Woodweaver's Puzzleknot: You gain 3 life and get .


  Kaladesh (KLD)
#240, Common

Illustrated by: Volkan Baga
Multiverse ID: 417813

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-02-09
    You can't pay more energy counters than you have.
  • 2017-02-09
    Energy counters aren't mana. They don't go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana "of any type" to your mana pool can't give you energy counters.
  • 2017-02-09
    If an effect says you get one or more , you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more , you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.
  • 2017-02-09
    is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.
  • 2017-02-09
    Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They're not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)
  • 2017-02-09
    Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.
  • 2017-02-09
    Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)
  • 2017-02-09
    Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters.
  • 2017-02-09
    You can’t pay more energy counters than you have.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.14 0.03