Card
Spireside Infiltrator

Creature — Human Rogue


Whenever Spireside Infiltrator becomes tapped, it deals 1 damage to each opponent.

"The Consulate promised that we would all have access to aether. I'm just keeping them honest."


  Kaladesh (KLD)
#133, Common

Illustrated by: Deruchenko Alexander
Multiverse ID: 417706

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-09-20
    For the ability to trigger, Spireside Infiltrator has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won't trigger.
  • 2016-09-20
    This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn't allow you to tap Spireside Infiltrator whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking.
  • 2016-09-20
    For the ability to trigger, Spireside Infiltrator has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger.
  • 2016-09-20
    This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Spireside Infiltrator whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.08 0.03