Card
Noxious Gearhulk

Artifact Creature — Construct


Menace
When Noxious Gearhulk enters the battlefield, you may destroy another target creature. If a creature is destroyed this way, you gain life equal to its toughness.


  Kaladesh (KLD)
#96, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Lius Lasahido
Multiverse ID: 417669

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-09-20
    If the target creature has indestructible, it isn't destroyed this way and you won't gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you'll gain life.
  • 2016-09-20
    Use the toughness of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain.
  • 2016-09-20
    If the target creature has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you’ll gain life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$40.50 1.31
$4.97 €3.35 0.19
$9.45