Card
Stensia Bloodhall

Land


: Add to your mana pool.
, : Stensia Bloodhall deals 2 damage to target player.

The revelry ends when the supply of fresh ingenues runs dry.


  Innistrad (ISD)
#247, Rare

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 233244

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    Like other lands, Stensia Bloodhall is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source, even though activating its ability requires colored mana.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.33 €0.10 0.02