Card
Maw of the Mire

Sorcery


Destroy target land. You gain 4 life.

As the chapel was dragged under, the bell in the tower rang until the murky depths forever silenced its toll.


  Innistrad (ISD)
#108, Common

Illustrated by: Vincent Proce
Multiverse ID: 246952

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Maw of the Mire resolves, it will be countered and none of its effects will occur. You won't gain 4 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.03 0.03