Card

Fiend Hunter

Creature — Human Cleric


When Fiend Hunter enters the battlefield, you may exile another target creature.
When Fiend Hunter leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner's control.


  Innistrad (ISD)
#15, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Wayne Reynolds
Multiverse ID: 222007

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    If Fiend Hunter leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature indefinitely.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.14 0.04
$0.25 €0.20 0.04
$0.34 €0.20
$0.25 €0.12
$0.25 €0.21 0.04
$0.25 €0.17 0.04
$0.25 €0.16 0.02
$0.26