Card

Topan Freeblade

Creature — Human Soldier


Vigilance (Attacking doesn't cause this creature to tap.)
Renown 1 (When this creature deals combat damage to a player, if it isn't renowned, put a +1/+1 counter on it and it becomes renowned.)

"My scars are my sigils. I will wear them with pride long after you're gone."


  Iconic Masters (IMA)
#37, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Johannes Voss
Multiverse ID: 438603

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 2015-06-22
    If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 2015-06-22
    If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers "whenever a creature becomes renowned" won't trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.02 0.04
$0.17 €0.02 0.03
$0.17