Card
Spoils of Evil

Instant


For each artifact or creature card in target opponent's graveyard, add to your mana pool and you gain 1 life.

"Virtue has its rewards, as does its opposite." —Lim-Dûl, the Necromancer


  Ice Age (ICE)
Rare

Illustrated by: Quinton Hoover
Multiverse ID: 2487

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-04-01
    A "creature card" is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
  • 2004-10-04
    The text "for each artifact or creature" means the sum of cards which are either creature and/or artifact. Artifact creatures are not double counted.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.73 €0.97