Card
Orcish Farmer

Creature — Orc


: Target land becomes a Swamp until its controller's next untap step.

"Yes, the Farmers keep our soldiers fed. But why do they have to make every battlefield a pigpen?" —Toothlicker Harj, Orcish Captain


  Ice Age (ICE)
Common

Illustrated by: Dan Frazier
Multiverse ID: 2643

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    This ability changes the targeted land's land types. It doesn't affect its name, its supertypes (such as whether or not it's legendary, snow, or basic), or its other types (if it's also a creature, for example). The ability will cause the land to lose all of its printed abilities and gain the ability ": Add to your mana pool."
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.20 €0.03
$0.15 €0.03