Card
Cloak of Confusion

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature you control
Whenever enchanted creature attacks and isn't blocked, you may have it assign no combat damage this turn. If you do, defending player discards a card at random.


  Ice Age (ICE)
Common

Illustrated by: Margaret Organ-Kean
Multiverse ID: 2441

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.19 €0.03
$0.15 €0.03