Card
Wretched Camel

Creature — Zombie Camel


When Wretched Camel dies, if you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, target player discards a card.

Perfectly adapted to cross the wastes in life, they bring the wastes with them in death.


  Hour of Devastation (HOU)
#82, Common

Illustrated by: Dan Scott
Multiverse ID: 430771

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-06-27
    If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn't matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard.
  • 2017-06-27
    For abilities that trigger only if you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, one condition must be true as the ability triggers and one must be true as the ability resolves. They don't have to be the same condition, though. For example, you could sacrifice your only Desert after the ability triggers but before it has resolved.
  • 2017-07-14
    For abilities that trigger only if you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, one condition must be true as the ability triggers and one must be true as the ability resolves. They don’t have to be the same condition, though. For example, you could sacrifice your only Desert after the ability triggers but before it has resolved.
  • 2017-07-14
    If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.03 0.05