Card
Survivors' Encampment

Land — Desert


: Add to your mana pool.
, Tap an untapped creature you control: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

"What will happen to us?" they asked. The vizier paused. "I think . . . I think that's up to us now."


  Hour of Devastation (HOU)
#184, Common

Illustrated by: Jonas De Ro
Multiverse ID: 430873

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn't grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 2017-06-27
    To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn't use [the tap symbol].)
  • 2017-04-18
    Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 2017-07-14
    To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use [the tap symbol].)
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.12 0.04