Card
Ramunap Hydra

Creature — Snake Hydra


Vigilance, reach, trample
Ramunap Hydra gets +1/+1 as long as you control a Desert.
Ramunap Hydra gets +1/+1 as long as there is a Desert card in your graveyard.


  Hour of Devastation (HOU)
#130, Rare

Illustrated by: Mike Burns
Multiverse ID: 430819

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-06-27
    Unlike other cards in this set that care only whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, Ramunap Hydra's abilities reward you for meeting both conditions. If you control one or more Deserts and have one or more Desert cards in your graveyard, it'll get +2/+2.
  • 2017-07-14
    Unlike other cards in this set that care only whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, Ramunap Hydra’s abilities reward you for meeting both conditions. If you control one or more Deserts and have one or more Desert cards in your graveyard, it’ll get +2/+2.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.33 €0.22 0.02
$1.26