Card

Timmerian Fiends

Creature — Horror


Remove Timmerian Fiends from your deck before playing if you're not playing for ante.
, Sacrifice Timmerian Fiends: The owner of target artifact may ante the top card of his or her library. If that player doesn't, exchange ownership of that artifact and Timmerian Fiends. Put the artifact card into your graveyard and Timmerian Fiends from anywhere into that player's graveyard. This change in ownership is permanent.


  Homelands (HML)
Rare

Illustrated by: Mike Kimble
Multiverse ID: 2931

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Deck Search

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Both this card and the target must be on the battlefield when announcing the ability. The target must be on the battlefield when the ability resolves or nothing happens.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.75 €0.40