Card
Acidic Sliver

Creature — Sliver


All Slivers have ", Sacrifice this permanent: This permanent deals 2 damage to target creature or player."

The first sliver burst against the cave wall, and others piled in behind to deepen the new tunnel.


  Premium Deck Series: Slivers (H09)
#13, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jeff Miracola
Multiverse ID: 207897

USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 2013-07-01
    If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.70
$0.44 €0.34 0.04