Card
Sacred Foundry

Land — Mountain Plains


(: Add or .)
As Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield tapped.

"You will not be trained here. You will be forged." —Commander Yaszen


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#254, Rare

Illustrated by: Adam Paquette
Multiverse ID: 453004

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
  • 2018-10-05
    Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$10.00 €7.24 0.51
$74.99 2.62
$10.92 €7.13 0.46
$15.67 €7.21 0.52