Card
Rhizome Lurcher

Creature — Fungus Zombie


Undergrowth — Rhizome Lurcher enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

"The dead gain new purpose here. What is strange in the eyes of other guilds is harmonious in ours." —Devesh, Golgari shaman


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#196, Common

Illustrated by: Mathias Kollros
Multiverse ID: 452946

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities.
  • 2018-10-05
    Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities.
  • 2018-10-05
    If you return Rhizome Lurcher from your graveyard to the battlefield, its undergrowth ability counts itself.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.05 0.01