Card
Prey Upon

Sorcery


Target creature you control fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

"Light up the dark to find your way, and the dark may seek you out." —Zalin the Gutter Bard


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#143, Common

Illustrated by: G-host Lee
Multiverse ID: 452893

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-12-07
    If either target is an illegal target as Prey Upon resolves, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.08 0.04
$0.15 €0.04 0.01
$0.15 €0.14
$0.15 €0.12 0.03
$0.18 €0.06
$0.16 €0.08 0.03
$0.18 €0.09 0.56
$0.15 €0.06 0.03
$0.15 €0.11 0.03
$3.98