Card
Ornery Goblin

Creature — Goblin Warrior


Whenever Ornery Goblin blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, Ornery Goblin deals 1 damage to that creature.

"Nobody ever listens to my complaints! Not even when I use the listening stick."


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#112, Common

Illustrated by: Johann Bodin
Multiverse ID: 452862

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    The triggered ability triggers once for each creature blocking or blocked by Ornery Goblin. The ability resolves and deals damage to that creature before combat damage is dealt. If that damage destroys all creatures blocking Ornery Goblin, Ornery Goblin doesn’t become unblocked.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.04 0.01