Card

Glowspore Shaman

Creature — Elf Shaman


When Glowspore Shaman enters the battlefield, put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard. You may put a land card from your graveyard on top of your library.

From death she grows living grandeur.


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#173, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Lars Grant-West
Multiverse ID: 452923

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    The land card you put on top of your library may be one that you just put into your graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.28 €0.13 0.01