Card
Firemind's Research

Enchantment


Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, put a charge counter on Firemind's Research.
, Remove two charge counters from Firemind's Research: Draw a card.
, Remove five charge counters from Firemind's Research: It deals 5 damage to any target.


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#171, Rare

Illustrated by: Grzegorz Rutkowski
Multiverse ID: 452921

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.39 €0.18 0.01
$0.83