Card
Arclight Phoenix

Creature — Phoenix


Flying, haste
At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you've cast three or more instant and sorcery spells this turn, you may return Arclight Phoenix from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Some storms never blow over.


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#91, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Slawomir Maniak
Multiverse ID: 452841

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Because the beginning of combat step is before attackers are declared, you can attack with Arclight Phoenix during the same combat it returns to the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$9.95 €10.03 6.45