Card
Gavony Unhallowed

Creature — Zombie


Whenever another creature you control dies, put a +1/+1 counter on Gavony Unhallowed.

"We entered the church in search of solace, but it became clear we wouldn't find it there." —Grete, Order of Saint Traft


  Game Night 2019 (GN2)
#29, Common

Illustrated by: Christopher Moeller
Multiverse ID: 476095

Rulings

  • 2016-07-13
    If Gavony Unhallowed and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Gavony Unhallowed won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.01 0.03