Card
Rakshasa's Disdain

Instant


Counter target spell unless its controller pays for each card in your graveyard.

"Every failure, every death only makes my strength greater."


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#45, Common

Illustrated by: Seb McKinnon
Multiverse ID: 391900

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    Count the number of cards in your graveyard as Rakshasa's Disdain resolves to determine how much mana the controller of the target spell must pay to avoid the spell being countered. Rakshasa's Disdain is still on the stack at this time and won't count toward this number.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.08 0.04