Card
Cunning Strike

Instant


Cunning Strike deals 2 damage to target creature and 2 damage to target player.
Draw a card.

"The opponent who blocks the path, becomes the path." —Shu Yun, the Silent Tempest


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#150, Common

Illustrated by: Clint Cearley
Multiverse ID: 391814

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    You can't cast Cunning Strike unless you target both a creature and a player. If one target (but not both) is illegal as Cunning Strike resolves, it deals damage to the remaining legal target and you draw a card. If both targets are illegal, the spell will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't draw a card in that case.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.01 0.01