Card
Battlefront Krushok

Creature — Beast


Battlefront Krushok can't be blocked by more than one creature.
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it can't be blocked by more than one creature.

Krushoks clear debris from fertile fields, fallow fields, and battlefields.


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#125, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Steve Prescott
Multiverse ID: 391801

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    The second ability applies only as blockers are declared. If a creature you control with no +1/+1 counters on it becomes blocked by more than one creature, putting a +1/+1 counter on it won't change or undo the block.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.11 0.04