Card

Swords to Plowshares

Instant


Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power.

"Peace hath her victories No less renownd than war." - John Milton, "To the Lord General Cromwell"


  Friday Night Magic 2001 (F01)
#0, Special

Illustrated by: Jeff A. Menges

USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 2016-06-08
    If the creature's power is negative, its controller doesn't lose or gain life.