Card

Sensei's Divining Top

Artifact


: Look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order.
: Draw a card, then put Sensei's Divining Top on top of its owner's library.


  Eternal Masters (EMA)
#232, Rare

Illustrated by: Rob Alexander
Multiverse ID: 413774

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    If Sensei's Divining Top leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, you'll draw a card and leave Sensei's Divining Top in the zone it's moved to.
  • 2016-06-08
    Sensei's Divining Top's second ability may be activated in response to its first ability. If so, you'll draw a card, put Sensei's Divining Top on top of your library, and then look at the top three cards and rearrange them.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$51.97 €23.67 1.70
$75.99 €34.33
$49.27 €14.96 1.28